Submission Process and Deadlines

All entrants will need to complete the International E-Learning Awards submission form and pay the entry fee, which is $99, or $79 for members
of the IELA.

To submit, please follow the instructions on our submissions page. For any questions, please contact us at

Dates and deadlines for the 2018 International E-Learning Awards will be:

Business Division
Submissions Closed as of March 15, 2018
Awards Announced: June 15, 2018 at the ICELW Conference in New York.

Academic Division
Submissions Are Open Now!
Submissions Due: June 10, 2018
Awards Announced: September, 2018 at the ICL Conference in Kos, Greece.